Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Donavon Bacus, Max Henretty and Becky Diane Williams, of Lyons; Paige Thompson, of Macedon; Victoria Hargarther, of Marion; Robyn Brunner, Kacey Forsythe, David Green Jr., Sym Hitchner and Garrick Loomis, of Newark; Sabrina Brown, Anastassia Minckler and Samantha Minckler, of North Rose; Jamie Hartwick, Andrew Mott and Elijah Norrick, of Ovid; Calvin Kohlmetz, Kristy Lane, Hannah Snelling, Joy Tullock and Christopher Wallace, of Palmyra; Isaiah Brown, of Savannah; Tracy Fuller, of Sodus; Hannah Rose, of South Butler; and Hayden Beck, Daniel George, Jamie Hillegeer and Kenneth Vail, of Williamson, earned high school equivalency diplomas in 2017-18 through the adult basic education program at Finger Lakes Community College.

Bethany Edwards, of Ontario; Cassandra Fairbrother, of Savannah; Kyle Cuvelier, of Sodus; and Robert Heumann, of Walworth, were named to the spring 2018 dean’s list at Ithaca College.

Alyssa Wishart, of Macedon; Julia Dombroski, of Ontario; Stephen Morrell, of Palmyra; and Kyle Cuvelier, of Sodus, graduated in May 2018 from Ithaca College. Cuvelier graduated cum laude. Dombroski graduated magna cum laude.

Joseph Faniel, of Clyde; Cody Welkley, of North Rose; Raylene Wade, of Red Creek; David Nortier, of Sodus; Michaela White, of Walworth; and Jacob Wafler, of Wolcott, were named to the spring 2018 dean’s list at Morrisville State College. To be eligible, students must complete at least 12 credit hours and earn a 3.0-3.99 semester average.

Michaela Corey, Dmitry Krupenya and Meghan Seegler, of Macedon; Brianna Buttaccio and Tallon Rood, of Marion; Silvia Caraballo, Theodore Demyda, Taylor McCulloch, Emily Northrop and Jacob Thompson, of Ontario; Charlene Foti, of Palmyra; Dalton Murray, of Savannah; Tristan Foro, of Sodus; Erin Ireland, Alyssa Scheiber, Elise Stalker and Jennifer Stearns, of Walworth; and Jacqueline Bouvier, Christine Dobie, Christopher Gnage, Abbie Luke and Spencer Pringle, of Williamson, graduated in May 2018 from Rochester Institute of Technology.

Joe Goodman, of Lockport; Cheyenne Boone, Leah Felker and Addie Fischer, of Lyons; Brandon Bogner, Michaela Corey, Collin Farmer, Jordan Jaeger, Stanislav Krupenya, Jacob Leberth, Madeline Mooney, Kevin Schutt, Kyle Seegler, Derek Swarthout and Katilynn White, of Macedon; Brianna Buttaccio, Bryce Stappenbeck and Amalia VanHall, of Marion; Tyler Allen, Grace Blondell, Lauren Bullock and Brandon Custer, of Newark; Lily Ames, Jake Bassage, Richard Deanda, Morgan Gaskin, Patrick Maisel, Carly Mastrodonato, Taylor McCulloch, Rachel Osborne and Courtney Porcelli, of Ontario; Naomi Hannig, Corey Hurley, Kendall Jones, Jessica Lioudis, Kevin Rinehart and Taylor Strub, of Palmyra; Patrick Harper, of Savannah; Macallister Boldt, Bridgett Jackson, Grace Walker and Kyle Whitbourne, of Sodus; Chad Burlee, Tyler Harper, Erin Ireland, Emily McIndoe, Alyssa Scheiber, Kole Seeber and Jennifer Stearns, of Walworth; Jacqueline Bouvier, Christine Dobie, Elizabeth Kuhl, Matthew Kuhl, Abbie Luke, Rebecca Moran and Megan Vanderlinde, of Williamson; and Annamarie D'Aurizio, Andre Green and Tess Roberts, of Wolcott, were named to the spring 2018 dean’s list at Rochester Institute of Technology. To be eligible, students must complete at least 12 credit hours and earn a minimum 3.4 term GPA.

Joshua Tellier, of Newark, and Dakota Hinchman, of Sodus, enrolled for the 2018-19 academic year at Rochester Institute of Technology. Hinchman, a 2018 graduate of Sodus Central, is in the computing and information technologies program. Tellier, a 2015 graduate of Newark High School, is in the computer science program.