Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Anna Bauer, Mickelle Camp, Jamie Gualtieri, Maggie O'Brien Collins and Mary Utter, of Farmington, and Brandon Boje, Lydia Busch, Kelly McConchie, Erin O'Connor, Matthew Phillips, Taylor Ward and Brandon Wyand, of Victor, received scholarships for the 2018-19 academic year at Finger Lakes Community College in Hopewell.