The Rochester affiliate of the National Human Resources Association named five local executives as honorees for its 2019 HR Executive of the Year Award.
This year’s nominees are Robert Bourg, senior vice president of HR at St. Ann’s Community; Brayton Connard, HR director for Monroe County; Michele Ebenhoch, director of HR for LaBella Associates; Christine O’Rourke, chief HR officer at the Louis J. Wolk Jewish Community Center of Greater Rochester; and Doug Parton, head of talent and director of HR for Partners + Napier.
The award recognizes leaders in the HR community who bring innovation, inspiration and operational excellence to their organizations. The honorees will be recognized at a May 2 luncheon at Locust Hill Country Club. Visit for information.