Send your college student’s dean’s list announcements and other achievements to

Samantha Benwitz, Aleta Everhart and Ashley Lacognato, of Farmington, and Victoria Ivanova, Melissa Poppenberg and Kenneth Powell, of Victor, graduated in May 2020 from SUNY Fredonia.

Ian Thompson, of Farmington, was named to the spring 2020 dean’s list at St. Lawrence University in Canton. To be eligible, students must complete at least four courses and earn a minimum 3.6 academic average.